Welcome our newest author – Dominique Eastwick


Hi, my name is Dominique Eastwick. I currently call North Carolina home but having grown up as a Navy Brat it’s hard to pin point one place as my home town. I have been writing longer then I can remember. I write both Contemporary Erotica and Historical Romance. My background includes working as a costume designer in musical theatre and working as a doula. Both have given me a unique look on people and life. I am grateful to have the support of a loving Husband and parents who always believed I could do anything, not to mention friends who always kick me in the butt when I am slacking on my writing. My first novel Hunting JC has just been released through Aspen Mountain press.

You can find me at my Website or on Facebook

3 responses to “Welcome our newest author – Dominique Eastwick

  1. Welcome, Dominique. Congradulations on the release of your first novel!!! I will be on the lookout for it!

  2. Lucia Torrealba

    Congradulations,I knew you would be published.

Leave a Reply

