Monday Madness – Win Crushing Desire


Time to announce the winner of our last Monday Madness! And the winner is…

Choose your Darkness –Jennifer Mathis
Author Promo – Breathless Press

Congratulations on winning. Please watch for the email. Thanks to everyone for their entries.

And now for some more fun…
As always, you must be 18 to enter.

Since this is release week, we have a copy of Crushing Desire by April Dawn.

Reena Harrison is anything but the fashion, but despite her flaws, she has several suitors. Unfortunately, the one man she has always loved is not one of them. After things go dreadfully wrong with a suitor and her family, she finds herself asking Joshua a peculiar favor.

Joshua Sinclair has long had a fascination with the tall beauty. After years of denying his feelings for Reena in pure military fashion, he finds himself thrown together with her in an out of control scheme. How can he possibly rule his emotions when he finds himself posing as the sensuous woman’s husband?

Any comment will enter you to win. Tell us what you love about crush stories and you may be quoted in a future A History post.

Good luck to everyone.

Contest runs until Saturday Midnight. Stay tuned for the announcement of the winner on our next contest coming next week for Monday Madness.

Also I am offering virtual signings for all copies of Crushing Desire purchased during the week of its release. Find out more.

April Dawn

10 responses to “Monday Madness – Win Crushing Desire

  1. Oh I’d love to read this. 🙂
    misusedinnocence@aol.com

  2. I love crush stories because they are sweet and romantic. Plus you get a rush when the longing is finally fulfilled.
    I hope I win,
    Carol

  3. Congrats to the winners!

    I love crush stories because they can be so heartbreaking and sweet. I like to root for the underdog, too. As along as there is a HEA, I’m happy!

  4. Yes, please. Crush stories are the best. I love the it makes you want the couple to get together so bad you can’t stand it.

  5. Sounds like an fun story. I’d love to get a copy. Please enter me.

  6. Wow! Sounds like a great story. I’d love a copy.

  7. I’d love to read Crushing Desire. Sounds like a goodie to me.
    Thanks for the blurb..
    Carol L.
    Lucky4750@aol.com

  8. I can’t wait to read this;)

  9. I can’t wait to read this! Please enter me.

  10. I won!!! I’m so excited! I already went to breathless press and bought Bound By Love. I’m just starting, but it is very exciting so far. Adventure intrigue and romance…that’s a fun read!

    Thanks April Dawn!

Leave a Reply

