Are you romantic


I am very late with my post and I must apologize. I’ve got a migraine that won’t let up and on top of it I have the flu. What a week. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to come up with a blog post for today because of the pain and being knocked out on pain meds. So instead I thought I would do something different, for me at least, and post a few quizzes for you all to take.

So here you are.

Are you a die-hard romantic? http://www.funquizcards.com/quiz/love-dating/are-you-a-die-hard-romantic.php

Test your flirting style: http://www.funquizcards.com/quiz/love-dating/test-your-flirting-style.php

Post your results for all to see and let’s have a little fun. 🙂

Shiela Stewart
www.shielasbooks.ca

3 responses to “Are you romantic

  1. Here are my results. No suprises there. LOL

    Die-hard romantic

    You are a die-hard romantic http://www.funquizcards.com/quiz/love-dating/result.php?quizid=252&optno=1

    You are a big flirt

    You are a big flirt. You know the tricks of the trade. http://www.funquizcards.com/quiz/love-dating/result.php?quizid=325&optno=1

  2. I’m so sorry to hear you have been ill. I hope you feel better soon. The quizes were a great idea and a lot of fun. Great idea for spurr of the moment. Try to rest and get better. Here are the answers I recieved after taking the quizes. I think they are right about me. I am a hopeless romanctic and flirt.

    You are a big flirt. You know the tricks of the trade.

    Die-Hard Romanctic

    Tabitha Blake

  3. Hi Tabitha, thanks for stopping by.

    Thanks for the well wishes. 🙂

    Yeah, the quizzes were pretty accurate with me too. I like to flirt. LOL

Leave a Reply

