Interview – Ava Delany


Today we have Ava Delany with us. Welcome Ava.

What kind of music do you like?

Anything with a good beat. I love Fever and Satisfaction.

What name would you choose if you had to change your name?

I always love the name Danika, or perhaps Dominique. Mmm. Sexy names.

Do you have any pets?

I have many pets, and I love them all. Kisses my pets.

Do you have a hobby/favorite pastime?

Discovering new passion.

Where would you like to go from here?

I want to have fun exploring the dark. I want to see where my imagination takes me. I want to make love and lust come to life on the page.

What do you love most about what you do?

I love painting a vivid picture. Making the passion come alive between the characters.

What do you dislike most about what you do?

Advertising when I want to have fun. There is so much to do, and I just want to play.

Is there anything you would like to share about yourself or your work?

Myself. I want to share myself with my readers.

What achievement are you most proud of?

All of them. I love every encounter I put to paper. Every kiss. Each passionate touch

How would you describe your love scenes?

Hot. I don’t play in the hardcore kink, but I love to dabble with the kinkier side of romance. Erotic romance gives me lots of room to play.

What are you working on now?

A surprising trip to a fetish club. Some wild fun in a college dorm. Playtime. Read more at http://avadelany.webs.com

Where can fans follow you?

Twitter Facebook My playground.

—-
Thanks so much Ava.

April Dawn

Leave a Reply

