Let Jodi Redford Light Your Fire With Her New Release


New Release by Jodi Redford
Well, just as I promised last week, here’s this week’s new release info. šŸ™‚
Out from Samhain Tuesday, June 29, is a new hot and kickass release from Jodi Redford And to celebrate her new release, Jodi is offering to one lucky person who leaves a comment, a $5 gift card to My Bookstore And More
Be sure to check out Jodi’s contest page. To celebrate her new release, she’s giving away an Advanced Reading copy of Light My Fire! There’s also some other cool prizes, but you’ll need to check out her contest page for the rules. But hurry, because the contest ends tomorrow.
Be sure when you leave your comments here to include your email address so Jodi or I can contact you. Best of luck, everyone! We’ll draw the winner on Sunday!

Light My Fire by Jodi Redford (Out this coming Tuesday from Samhain.)
Blurb:
Double the firepower, triple the heat.
Aiden Fortune’s orders are clear: Find the woman, claim her as a sexual
sacrifice-and share her with his horndog twin brother. Distasteful as it is,
the Drakoni council insists the ancient custom be honored. Or Aiden will be
banished.
One glance at Dana Cooper, and Aiden is thrown into the dragon version of a
tailspin. Claim her? Hell, yes, he’ll claim her. Problem is, she has no idea
her father signed away her destiny at birth.
Dana has dated enough whack-a-doodles to fill an insane asylum. Two gorgeous
men claiming to be dragons? Par for the course. Until they give her a
tantalizing glimpse of their inner beasts, which makes her think she’s the
one headed for a padded cell-for actually considering their offer of the
hottest sex of her life, for life.
Her resistance melts away under the onslaught of two men who pack enough
heat to set off smoke alarms in a six-block radius. Especially when she
realizes she’s falling for Aiden. But with a town full of dragon hunters and
an enemy lurking in the shadows, surviving a week of Aiden and Jace’s
double-teaming will be the least of her problems.
Warning: Contains two smokin’ hot dragons and their not-so-unwilling
sacrifice. A few wardrobe malfunctions and inappropriate use of
paintbrushes. You might want to have your local fire department on speed
dial.

10 responses to “Let Jodi Redford Light Your Fire With Her New Release

  1. Cathy MacDonald

    Hi Jodi,

    The warning for this one is a hoot, and I love the peek we get of Aiden. Are you doing anything special to celebrate your release day?

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

    • Hi Cathy,

      Aren’t the warnings great? They’re one of my favorite things about writing for Samhain Publishing. I’m afraid I won’t get to do too much celebrating on release day since I have to work. šŸ˜¦ But it’s still exciting none the less. Maybe I can talk the hubby into splurging on dinner out . šŸ˜‰

      • abbeymacinnis

        Hey, I say go for it, the dinner. šŸ™‚ Treat yourself to something fun, cool, delicious – whatever. You’ve earned it. šŸ™‚

  2. Hey Jodi,
    This is definitely on my TBR mountain, just don’t know when finances will make it to my physical book pile. I have a stack of maybe 30 books piled in dining room next to my computer then I have a file with a list of 1857 books I want to read and you’ll be added there until I can move you onto the physical pile of books. So many great books so little finances and time to read.

    Robin
    Robbibird3@aol.com

  3. OOPS hey Jodi, you are an ebook so that is a paper list of ones I have on puter that you get put on after I can buy it. Blame it on age, that’s my story and I am sticking tto it. Have a great day and congrats on your latest release.

    Robin who left her email addy in the last comment

    • Lol. Robin, I know all about that age thing. šŸ˜‰ Thanks for the congrats and adding me to the TBB mountain. Hey, I know all about those too! I swear mine is almost as big as Mt Kilimanjaro.

  4. Thanks a million, Abbey, for putting up my cover and blurb. You’re the bestest!

  5. Hey everyone,

    I’m stepping in here for my good buddy Abbey to announce the winner of the MBaM gift card. Drum roll please…

    Congrats, Cathy MacDonald!

    Cathy, I’m sending you an email now. Enjoy your gift card and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

