Well, I’m back!


It looks like I’m the only one left on A History, but I want to thank those that held out for so long. I appreciate your dedication.
After long months of bed rest, anti-contraction medication, and hospital visits, we finally have our baby girl, Aria. She was 7lbs 8 Oz and 18 inches of trouble. lol Now that I’m no longer restricted there will be more activity, but not much more for a while. I will treat this like a regular blog for a time allowing any of my bloggers to come back and blog whenever they would like. It won’t be back to full steam for some time though. I’m too tired from sleepless nights. lol. Hope this reaches all of you well.
April Dawn
Crushing Desire and Bound by Love available through Breathless Press, kindle, and all romance ebooks.
Oh and Congratulations to G. Jillian. We were pulling for you and are glad you won. (And congrats on the awesome book deals! Can’t wait to see you on the stands.)

3 responses to “Well, I’m back!

  1. Congrats, on the new addition to your family.
    Neecy

  2. Congrats on the baby girl! I am glad you are starting to get back into things again. Hope you and your family enjoy the holidays.

  3. Thanks, both of you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

