“Where shall I go? What shall I do?” reasearch questions


It’s great to see some activity here again, my lovelies. Welcome back April. I promised to do my part on this site, so during this time of uncertain posting, I want readers to know that there are still some fabulous things to visit A History of Romance for. Here’s what I’ll do for you–.

    “Where shall I go? What shall I do?”

Scarlet O’Hara wasn’t the only one to ask this question of her hot man, Rhett. Authors ask it all the time when doing research. How do we know where to look for what we need to find? (It’s like trying to find a hot man some days. You just have to know where to look.) So, every Friday I will be posting a research blog, giving helpful research websites, book titles, etc… Each one will be different, one week it might be police procedure information, the next it might be the types and costs of textiles in the 18th century, and the next research on the g-spot and how to find it. Keep an eye out for the first post tomorrow when I will have an early Christmas present for anyone attempting to write novels about cops.

I will check the credibility of each site/book title I post, but (DISCLAIMER)you should always be sure to double check the credibility of any information you find over the internet.
Good to have things back up and running, and I’ll see you tomorrow for my first post.

Ava Delany
Fiery and sensual novels by Ava Delany.
The Homecoming series- The Soldier’s return, The Librarian’s Love, and The Wedding night.
The Fetish Club series- Captivated, Dominated, and Fallen
Available through Amazon, AllRomanceEbooks, BP, and more.

One response to ““Where shall I go? What shall I do?” reasearch questions

  1. Where is April Dawn from?

Leave a Reply

