Release dates for the Beginnings series! Plus, don’t forget about the contests.

Here they are; the release dates.

Hot Shots anthology
Release date: April 22, 2011
Fourteen short, hot stories that will leave you panting.

Book 1 – (Enter the contest to help name it.) – Prequel to The Librarian’s Love
Release date: July 8, 2011

Erica loves her studies. Library arts, books, the smell of history… It intoxicates her… But when she gets drunk at a frat party and reveals a bit more than she intends in a game of ‘Never have I ever’, she finds her life of books and shelves not quite as satisfying as the sexy man whose attention she attracts.
Daniel noticed the mousy librarian type who would normally blend herself into the wall, if it weren’t for the drinks she’d had and the interesting game they played at the frat party. The spark that lit her eyes, and the interesting contrasts in her behavior and his expectations made her interesting. He wanted to see what lay behind that drab gray sweater, and what those glasses were hiding. And he would have his answers before the game was done.

Book 2 A Surprising Day – Prequel to The Wedding Night
Release date: September 9, 2011

Todd thinks Debbie is the sexiest woman alive, despite the hideous Happy Burger uniform she’s got on. The tats peeking and the band-aid that can’t cover the ring in her nose tell him she’s just the girl for him. Unfortunately, she seems to think he’s a geek. Dressing for an interview doesn’t show his body off right. At least not for the ladies. It doesn’t matter though. He’ll just have to convince her to take it all off with a wager or two. Then she’ll see who he really is.
When a geeky looking guy comes in to Debbie’s work and starts making bets with her, he amuses her. He might be fun to play with, if the mood is right and he’s a good sport. She takes his bet, and vows to see where the evening might lead.

Book 3 A Soldier’s Woman – Prequel to The Soldier’s Return
Release date: November 4, 2011

Janelle is a chunky and awkward teen in love with the most popular guy in school who would never give her the time of day… Would he? When she finds herself drawn into a game of spin the bottle with him, she finds out how wrong she is.
Ron admires Janelle as much for her spunk as he does for her well-endowed figure. And when the sweetly shy girl shows her wild side, he can’t think of anything other than possessing her; mind,body, and soul.

Hope you enjoy!
-Fiery and sensual novels by Ava Delany.
Hot Shot Anthology – Out April 22nd
The Homecoming series – The Soldier’s return, The Librarian’s Love, and The Wedding night.
The Fetish Club series – Captivated, Dominated, and Fallen
Available through Amazon, AllRomanceEbooks, BP, and more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s