Viral Contest- Win a bag of signed stuff – books and swag! Plus, winner of the Name Ava’s book contest.


First let me congratulate Michelle Herzog for winning the name Ava’s book contest. After conferring with my editor and a few of my beta readers, we decided A Librarian’s Desire was the perfect title.
I will be in touch about your winnings.

I’ve got contest fever, so let’s move on to the next contest.

All right, folks, I’ve got a heck of a viral contest here. I’ll be putting up some books and things to give away over the coming weeks, but I’m going to kick this off with a great giveaway.

What you get…

  • An author signed copy of R.G. Alexander’s Possess Me
  • Colleen Gleason’s The Vampire Dimitri
  • Signed swag from April Dawn, Ava Delany, and Cheroe De Sues
  • Plus misc swag
    1. All you have to do to enter is follow me on twitter (aprildawnbooks and ahistoryromance) and my blog. Then comment telling me that you follow me (including your twitter name) and you get an entry for each place you follow me.
      Plus, if a friend mentions that you directed them to my site and they follow me too, they get their entry, and you get another entry and third and forth etc…

    That’s what makes it a viral contest. So tell all your friends and have them tell their friends. The last comment entries will be accepted on April 30th.

    On May 1st, I will use random.org to pick a winner, and post it on May 4th.
    Good luck to you all, and don’t forget to tell your friends.
    If you win, be sure to come back and comment to tell us what you think of your goodie bag.

    (Heads up, I will be doing this type of contest again with a kindle or a nook. Keep an eye out for it.)


    April Dawn
    -Author of Crushing Desire and Bound by Love available now through Breathless Press, All Romance, and Kindle.
    Come ask me a question on VYou

    5 responses to “Viral Contest- Win a bag of signed stuff – books and swag! Plus, winner of the Name Ava’s book contest.

    1. Hi April! I am now following both your accounts. Does it count if I sent myself?LOL! I was a blog subscriber, just not a twitter follower. Ha! Ha!

    2. lol. Unfortunately not. Thanks for the follow. Be sure to send some people over. I’d love to meet some more friends.
      April

    3. Jeanie Mackenzie

      I follow your blog. I don’t have a twiter account, but at least I get one chance. Plus I’ll tell my friends. 🙂

    4. Pingback: Viral Contest- Win a bag of signed stuff – books and swag! Plus, winner of the Name Ava’s book contest. (via A History of Romance) « My Blog

    5. Howdy April! I am following both twitter accounts (M. Ridge – work ID) and I am subscribed to your blog (ridgetb). But wait, there is more…..I also believe I successfully re-blogged your blog too! If not please educate me. Thanks for the contest. Until then M. Herzog Ridgetb AT yahoo.com

    Leave a Reply

    