5 Great Lines from Nicholas Sparks, Dear John


5 Great Lines from Nicholas Sparks, Dear John

1

And when her lips met mine, I knew that I could live to be a hundred and visit every country in the world, but nothing would ever compare to that single moment when I first kissed the girl of my dreams and knew that my love would last forever.

2

“Passion is passion. It’s the excitement between the tedious spaces, and it doesn’t matter where it’s directed…It can be coins or sports or politics or horses or music or faith…the saddest people I’ve ever met in life are the ones who don’t care deeply about anything at all.”

3

“It’s possible to go on, no matter how impossible it seems.”

4

“”It’ll be hard, but life moves fast-we’ll see each other again. I know that. I can feel that. Just like I can feel how much you care for me and how much I love you”

5

“They inspire you, they entertain you, and you end up learning a ton even when you don’t know it”


Ava Delany
The Fetish Club Series, The Homecoming Series, and The Beginnings Series.
Look for my newest release- A Surprising Day – on Kindle, Allromanceebooks, and many other places where ebooks are sold.

2 responses to “5 Great Lines from Nicholas Sparks, Dear John

  1. Very nice. I like (I suppose it’s) the character’s voice.
    I’ve watched the movies, but never read Nicholas Sparks, but I enjoyed these lines enough to put Sparks on my TBR list

  2. I’ve watched the movie but have yet to read the book. I guess I need to now.

Leave a Reply

