A quick hello to wish everyone a very happy Holiday Season!


Hello fellow bloggers and LTR readers! I just wanted to take a breather, : ) and wish everyone a very happy Holiday(s) and a very safe, prosperous New Year.

So the holidays are here and it feels summer barely ended and school just started! At least it does for me. 2012 is just around the corner and I have a ton of catch up writing to do.  I have more books planned for release in the beginning of the year. Plus a few new surprises.

My book Personal Touch will be release by Silver publishing in March, 2012. I’m excited about working with this publisher.

Well enough updates on Emma Paul… ; )

I’ll be back next Wednesday with something more interesting to say!

Promise!

Until then, happy holidays and happy reading!

Emma

 

2 responses to “A quick hello to wish everyone a very happy Holiday Season!

  1. Merry Christmas everyone. I hope your day is filled with all that is happy and good !

  2. Merry Christmas to you as well wykedfairie. And to all a good night….

Leave a Reply

