5 great lines – Passion Unleashed


5 Great Lines from Larissa Ione, Passion Unleashed

1

“All I ever had before you was nightmares. But now I dream. Because of you.”

2

“So,uh, where am I, exactly ? And what do you plan on doing with me ?”
“You’re at Underworld General Hospital. As you can probably guess, we specialize in nonhuman medical care. Our location is secret, so don’t ask.”
“UGH ? Your hospital is called ‘ugh’ ? Oh, that’s precious.”

3

“I’ll bet you could make a woman throw out all her toys”

4

“I swear, I’ve never met any demon as annoying as you are.”

“You haven’t met my youngest brother.”

5

“Tayla’s here. And Gem. Luc. Kynan. Reaver. Our other brother, but he’s in chains. He’s also a total dick. You’ll like him.”


Ava Delany
The Fetish Club Series, The Homecoming Series, and The Beginnings Series.
Look for my newest release- A Surprising Day – on Kindle, Allromanceebooks, and many other places where ebooks are sold.

One response to “5 great lines – Passion Unleashed

  1. Haha, love them all!
    I’m a sucker for romance mixed with humour!

Leave a Reply

