5 Great Lines from Her Best Friend by Sarah Mayberry


5 Great Lines from Her Best Friend by Sarah Mayberry (Category)

1

“If I let you go are you going to hit me again?”
“What do you think?”
“Then I’m not going to let you go.”

2

“You realize you’re going to owe me dinner after this, right?”
“How does McDonald’s sound?”
“Inadequate.”

3

Three Denises wobbled in front of her, all of them watching her with fond concern. “You’re a sweetie. I appreciate you cheering me on from the sidelines. But I think I need to go to the bathroom now and throw up.”

4

“She was an idiot. An adorable, gorgeous, feisty, funny, sweet, sexy idiot.”

5

“Will you calm down for a minute, you psycho chicken, and tell me what the hell is going on?”


Ava Delany
The Fetish Club Series, The Homecoming Series, and The Beginnings Series.- on Kindle, Allromanceebooks, and many other places where ebooks are sold.
Look for my newest release- Dark Daze – Coming in June 2012.

Leave a Reply

